Vorstand

– Uedesheimer Tennis Verein e.V. –
Claudia-Meckel-Jonas_24-09-2018_No_179-scaled.jpg
Dr. Claudia Meckel-Jonas
claudia.meckel-jonas@uetv.de
1. Vorsitzende
boening.jpg
Georg Böning
georg.boening@uetv.de
2. Vorsitzender
avatar-female.png
Dajana Brodmann
dajana.brodmann@uetv.de
1. Schriftführerin
Stefan_2.jpg
Stefan Latz
stefan.latz@uetv.de
2. Schriftführer
Andreas_Kroemer.jpg
Andreas Krömer
andreas.kroemer@uetv.de
1. Sportwart
Katja-Lindemann_klein.jpg
Katja Lindemann
katja.lindemann@uetv.de
2. Sportwartin
RTEmagicC_DrHeinrichBenthake_jpg.jpg
Dr. Heinrich Benthake
heinz.benthake@uetv.de
1. Kassenwart
DirkHeller.jpg
Dirk Heller
dirk.heller@uetv.de
2. Kassenwart
Silke_Schallmeyer.jpg
Silke Schallmeyer
silke.schallmeyer@uetv.de
Jugendwartin
Platzhalter-Frau-1-1.jpg
Regina Funke-Riedlinger
regina.funke-riedlinger@uetv.de
Jugendsportwartin